Wii Series Concludes


I finished out the two-week series called Wii at New Vintage Church today. It was great to have my own two consecutive weeks speaking to a great church. Some of the highlights were the conversations I had after the service. Several people told me their amazing testimonies, several talked about family or friends that they are investing in and still others were just introducing themselves. Here is one message I got from someone on Facebook after hearing my story about investing in a friend for 11-years.

“Micah, never give up inviting your friend to church. I had a friend invite me for at least 10 years. I am a scientist and mathematician that doubted, but now I can’t help seeing God’s hand all over the universe.”

I am so glad to be a part of a church that takes chances and allows people to grow. I can’t say thank you enough to the Production Team and all of the volunteers around New Vintage. I can’t wait for this next series, Shattered Dreams. “Glory to God Forever.”

Leave a Reply

