Fee – Hope Rising PreSale

feeprerelease

I watched a live webconcert from Fee tonight…let me just say, Awesome. First they played 6 songs from their upcoming album, due out October 6th on iTunes. But the best part was that at the end of the concert they announced that you could pre-order their new album from their website. Wait, the best part…as soon as you buy it, you can also download it from discrevolt.com AND they will ship you a physical copy of the album on Oct 6th! It’s a great deal!

discrevoltlogo

So, I ordered it…it’s a no-brainer. But then I had trouble with the ordering process. But after doing a quick search on the Disc Revolt website I found a contact and within 5 minutes I was chatting with one of the operators of Disc Revolt via iChat. Mike was a ton of help! He hooked me up with a fix to get the album and now I’m listening to it! I’ll post a full review later, but I just wanted to share how awesome this new album is and the customer service at Disc Revolt! discrevoltaim

Leave a Reply

