Blog Tours

I’ve had the honor of being involved in two book blog tours. A book blog tour is a marketing campaign to get the word out about a new book. Here’s how it works: 1. a blogger is recruited, 2. they send the blogger the book and 3. the blogger then reads and blogs about it.

Here are my two previous blog tour posts

  1. Shift
  2. Scouting the Divine

I have two books tours coming soon. The first is Mark Foreman’s book, Wholly Jesus: His surprising approach to wholeness. And the second is Parenting Beyond Your Capacity by Carey Nieuwhof and Reggie Joiner.

If you are about to debut an album, single, book, movie or anything…I’d like to be considered for your blog tour. Just let me know.

One response to this post.

  1. Hi! My second novel, Separation of Faith, will be released in June. And I’d love to have you take a look at it. To see if you’d be interested, there are many references in my blog, but you can also find information on my business website: http://www.ewritersrus.com. Click on “New Novel” in the lefthand listing.

    Thanks for making yourself and your Blog Tours known. I’ll look forward to hearing from you.

    Cheri

    Reply

Leave a Reply

