Layover in Dallas

Wednesday night we (Erica, Paul, Jenn and myself) were stuck at the DFW airport for 3 hours. So, what did we do? We ate dinner, charged our iPhones and took a bunch of pictures. And the result is this video. Enjoy.

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Kelly on May 10, 2010 at 8:53 pm

    Ha! That was really funny to me (and I don’t even know Paul!). Here’s my question to him though: can you only raise your left eyebrow?

    I can only raise my left eyebrow–not something I would have ever thought about myself, but as I teach 7th graders, they oh-so-kindly pointed it out to me the other day… 😀

    Reply

Leave a Reply

