Andy Stanley’s Shirt

Sometimes on Sunday afternoons at 3pm I sit down on my couch with my laptop hooked into my computer and I watch North Point Online (a broadcast of North Point Community Church‘s Sunday services). Since we at New Vintage Church are Strategic Partners with them I like to watch and see what they’re up to. Not to mention the content is incredible and I am always challenged.

This last Sunday I noticed something and it bothered me. And it is dumb that it bothered me…but I was just wondering if anybody else noticed. It was Andy Stanley’s shirt, specially the buttons. Take a look and let me know if you understand what I’m saying here…Did you watch? Did you notice? Can you explain it for me?

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Lori Ferguson on May 26, 2010 at 10:51 am

    Maybe it isn’t a button, but an emblem on the pocket.

    Reply

  2. I noticed that to! I think it is a NorthPoint ministries logo? or nponline.tv or something… there where a few close shots I got a pretty good peak at it.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

